Endurance Archive

Three in a Row for Davies and Kazama as MacMillan Dominate Karjala GP

CWG Team MacMillan drivers Rhys Davies and Tomo Kazama won the first edition of the revived

McKane on Pole Position for Revived Karjala Grand Prix

Nathan McKane will lead the field to the green flag, taking pole position in Saturday’s qualifying

Davies and Kazama Go Back to Back, Win RAC Tourist Trophy

CWG Team MacMillan drivers Rhys Davies and Tomo Kazama mastered the conditions in Silverstone take their

Pescatore Masters Soggy Silverstone to Take Maiden Pole Position

Emma Pescatore scored her maiden Pole Position in qualifying for the 2020 RAC Tourist Trophy at

Late Push Delivers Davies and Kazama First Win of 2020

Rhys Davies and Tomo Kazama scored CWG Team MacMillan their first win of the season at

Davies’s Rapid Pace Continues, Scores Yas Pole Position

Rhys Davies goes back to back in the season opening fly-away races, as he scores the

McKane and Kremnicky Shock MacMillan to Take GTSS Season Opener

Ravenwest Motorsport drivers Nathan McKane and Andrej Kremnicky have won the opening round of the 2020

Rhys Davies Blitzes the Field in Season Opening GTSS Qualifying

Rhys Davies opened his 2020 Pole Position tally by blitzing the field to the top qualifying

Antonio Fazio Leads the Way as Bahrain Test Concludes

Antonio Fazio took his Solvalou Lamborghini to the top of the timesheets on the second, and

Davies Lays Down The Gauntlet to Open Bahrain Test

Rhys Davies put the GT Super Series paddock on notice as he topped the times on