Lerby Lordly at Watkins Glen

Practice 1
[table “” not found /]

Practice 2
[table “” not found /]

Starting Grid
[table “” not found /]

Race Results
[table “” not found /]

Stewarding Summary
Helena Bertinelli – Warning (Causing a collision)
Michael Rohnstock – Warning (Causing a collision)
Dave Simpson – Warning (Ignoring blue flags)
Turki al Faisal – Warning (Ignoring blue flags)

Roberto Dinella has been given a 10-place grid drop and has been formally reprimanded by the stewards for his involvement in several collisions over the course of the season. Jans Zeitner, Ernest Saillard, and Dave Simpson have also been given 10-place grid drops. Jack Maddock has received a 2 meeting ban for instigating a collision that wiped out the top 3 drivers at the time, and Phoenix McAllister has received a 1 meeting ban for instigating a serious collision.

Fastest lap: Jasper Lerby – 1:06.685

Most positions gained: Lasse Tilkesson – +22