Author Archive

Caldeiro claims Brands sprint for first 2019 win

Jazmin Caldeiro took her long-awaited first victory in the 2019 edition of the AutoReject 2.0 series,

Diego dominates in Brands Hatch feature

Diego Pereira produced a measured display to take victory in the AutoReject 2.0 feature race at

van Kerckhoven snatches France sprint in five-way thriller

Kevin van Kerckhoven took a sensational victory in the AutoReject 2.0 sprint race at Magny-Cours, taking

Pereira hits back to win French feature

Diego Pereira took his first AutoReject 2.0 victory of the season, converting his pole position into

May storms to victory at Ricardo Tormo

DMR’s Katie May pulled a terrific recovery drive to take her first AR2.0 victory at the

Ívarsdóttir keeps cool in fiery Magny-Cours sprint

Júlíana Ívarsdóttir made it two out of two for ICE-3 Racing, taking a late-fought win in

Nevers-say-die Zaugg triumphs at Magny-Cours

ICE-3 Racing’s Lukas Zaugg was the victor of the 2018 AR2.0 Magny-Cours Feature race, snatching the

Plain sailing for Yael in Monza sprint

Yael De Bock took a reasonably straight-forward win in the AR2.0 Monza sprint race, keeping second-placed

Ødegård draws first blood in Monza thriller

Sølvy Ødegård became the first 2018 winner in AutoReject 2.0, after beating Kyösti Pykälistö and Jazmin

2017 AutoReject 2.0 Europe – Post-Season Testing – Bahrain

Day 1 Day 2